Hardwell’s Revealed Recordings has propelled many producers, both fresh to the scene and established in their own right, straight onto another plane of recognition and one of the latest acts to gain familiar, unwavering attention is the duo of Syzz & REGGIO.

Both Dutch artists in their own right that are now key players for the imprint, after the success of their collaborations including ‘Joker’ and ‘Next Level’ that received support from Blasterjaxx, Sick Individuals, BORGEOUS and, of course, Hardwell himself, the twosome now burst back in bringing another dimension with ‘Afterlife’; their 9th release on the esteemed Revealed Recordings.

Punching synths that slice through a rising, militant-style marching beat pack a punch before the retro-invoking vocal snippet adds a classic quality whilst still remaining fresh. Yes, it’s big-room, yes it’s otherworldly, but the breakdown is where things really get atmospheric as key stokes maneuver through space to set the stage for another hard-hitting and larger-than-life anthem.

Undoubtedly one of the boys best releases so far and on its marks to heat up the festival circuit this summer, get your hands on ‘Afterlife’ and be welcomed over to the other side only with Revealed Recording out May 22nd!

add_shopping_cartAdded to your cart

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • REVR434.jpg jpg
  • 01 Syzz & REGGIO - Afterlife (Extended mix).wav wav
  • 02 Syzz & REGGIO - Afterlife (Radio Edit).wav wav
  • 01 Syzz & REGGIO - Afterlife (Extended mix).mp3 mp3
  • 02 Syzz & REGGIO - Afterlife (Radio Edit).mp3 mp3
  • zip

Upgrade now!

Upgrade now to Pro or Pro Plus for exclusive features, huge discounts and free music (past 30 days + future).