Brothers In Arms

Suyano⁠ & Astra

Cementing himself as a key member of the Revealed Recordings family, Suyano has collectively reached almost 9 million Spotify listens (on previous releases ‘Shockwave’ and ‘Otherside’. He now makes a mighty return alongside fresh talent Astra in ‘Brothers In Arms’, a perfectly crafted exhilarating vocal follow-up to No Class collaboration ‘Night Like This’ featuring Alicia Madison. The mammoth big-room cut was debuted at ADE’s Revealed Night event, and has already garnered support from Hardwell, the co-collaborator for his latest release ‘Light It Up’ featuring Richie Loop. The pair’s electrifying collaboration catapulted the Dutch producer to astronomical heights, rising to the top of the Beatport charts and saw him named ‘the breakthrough DJ & producer of 2017’ by the Revealed Recordings boss.

Following in Suyano’s signature style, euphoric vocals take centre-stage against a background of soaring synth melodies and a glistening guitar solo that’ll bring to mind memories of warmer days. An unequivocally uplifting experience, this is a sure-fire summer classic that’ll still provide the heat throughout a chilly winter.

Suyano’s previous releases have become top picks from some of the biggest names in the scene such as Tïesto, W&W, BlasterJaxx and Martin Garrix so ‘Brothers In Arms’ is set to be another guaranteed explosive addition his already expansive arsenal of anthems when it drops 23rd November via Revealed Recordings.

add_shopping_cartAdded to your cart

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • 01 Suyano & Astra - Brothers In Arms (Extended Mix).wav wav
  • 02 Suyano & Astra - Brothers In Arms (Radio Edit).wav wav
  • 01 Suyano & Astra - Brothers In Arms (Extended Mix).mp3 mp3
  • 02 Suyano & Astra - Brothers In Arms (Radio Edit).mp3 mp3
  • REVR396.jpg jpg
  • WALLPAPER-MOBILE_1080x1920.jpg jpg
  • zip

Upgrade now!

Upgrade now to Pro or Pro Plus for exclusive features, huge discounts and free music (past 30 days + future).