Bomboclat - Suyano & Matt Watkins


Suyano & Matt Watkins

Getting ready for another spectacular Miami Music Week, Revealed Recordings unveil 2017’s huge Miami Sampler. Fusing two sizzling compilations which include the ‘Day’ and ‘Night’  tracklists, this year’s offering aims to provide the soundtrack to a 24/7 party when the highly anticipated week commences on March 21st!

Taking things into the early hours, the ‘Night’ tracklist comprises of some of Revealed’s finest hot shots such as Suyano alongside Matt Watkins, returning force R3SPAWN launching off with Kroshwell, and MR.BLACK & 22Bullets feat. Richie Loop with a brand new club banger! 

add_shopping_cartAdded to your cart

  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • Suyano & Matt Watkins - Bomboclat (Original Mix).wav wav

Upgrade now!

Upgrade now to Pro or Pro Plus for exclusive features, huge discounts and free music (past 30 days + future).