Sick Individuals

Back at full throttle with another expertly crafted dancefloor cut, SICK INDIVIDUALS gear up to drop their next dancefloor weapon titled ‘Kodi’. Hot off their recent Revealed Recordings heat in the form of their Walk Away (The Remixes) package, the pair turn up the heat once again for worldwide club floor domination!

Starting the year on a massive high with their collaboration alongside Hardwell titled ‘Get Low’, SICK INDIVUDALS are no strangers to having momentous tracks on the Revealed imprint. ‘Kodi’ takes things up another gear, putting forward a combination of heavy low frequency bass movements and undeniably catchy melodies, which never fail to get the dancefloor rocking in signature SICK INDIVIDUALS fashion.

Continuing a packed touring schedule alongside their strong studio output, the duo get ready for sets across the US, Netherlands, Germany, Croatia and beyond this summer, with ‘Kodi’ priming to be a perfect addition to their sets across the globe over the summer months.


add_shopping_cartAdded to your cart

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • REVR361.jpg jpg
  • 01 SICK INDIVIDUALS - KODI (Extended Mix).wav wav
  • 02 SICK INDIVIDUALS - KODI (Radio Edit).wav wav
  • 03 SICK INDIVIDUALS - KODI (Festival Mix).wav wav
  • SICK INDIVIDUALS - KODI (Extended Mix).mp3 mp3
  • SICK INDIVIDUALS - KODI (Radio Edit).mp3 mp3
  • SICK INDIVIDUALS - KODI (Festival Mix).mp3 mp3
  • WALLPAPER-MOBILE_1080x1920.jpg jpg
  • REVR361_SICK INDIVIDUALS - Kodi.zip zip

Upgrade now!

Upgrade now to Pro or Pro Plus for exclusive features, huge discounts and free music (past 30 days + future).