Revealed Artist Series: Suyano Spire Soundset Vol. 1

Suyano⁠ ⁠ 

Revealed Suyano Spire Soundset Vol. 1

One of Revealed's most talented DJ and producer Suyano has always been renowned for his distinctive melodic sound. Now, Suyano is releasing 128 of his presets for Spire, where youíll find sounds from his latest and upcoming releases, allowing aspiring producers to recreate the Suyano euphoric progressive signature sound.

Within the soundset, youíll find a wide range of Bass, Leads, Pads, Plucks, and FXs. Tailor-made for customization, each preset is assigned advanced modwheel assignments and all four macro controls are programmed within each preset, allowing you to tweak presets into your own unique sound with ease.

Suyano's Spire Soundset Vol. 1 is packed with a comprehensive and carefully selected collection of hit sounds used in Suyano's catalog, to help take your productions to the next level.

Reveal Yourself.

5 Main Preset Categories:

BASS (32)

FX (16)

LEAD (40)

PAD (9)

PLUCK (31)

128 presets; created by Suyano

Core synthesizer patch mapping and programming

All presets assigned intuitive modwheel parameters

All presets assigned all four macro controls for easy tweaking and multiple sound variations

Preset format(s): .sbf (Full Bank) + .spf (Individual Presets)

Approx. 1.75MB installed / Approx. 1MB Compressed .zip download

Note: Presets Require Full Retail Version of Spire 1.1.12 or later

add_shopping_cartAdded to your cart

  • €49.95
  • €39.95
  • €39.95
  • Revealed Suyano Spire Soundset Vol. zip

Upgrade now!

Upgrade now to Pro or Pro Plus for exclusive features, huge discounts and free music (past 30 days + future).