Oh Baby

Martin Mix & NVCTS

Martin Mix and NVCTS make their debut on Gemstone Records with ‘Oh Baby.’ Having previously collaborated on anthemic house tracks, the two emerging talents join forces again to produce a bubbly melodic house track full of creative twists.

‘Oh Baby’ begins with an engaging vocal hook backed by piano progressions and atmospheric chimes. The track quickly builds to a melodic drop featuring a harmonic balance of airy plucks and strong basslines. Delicate arpeggios are highlighted in the second breakdown before the track progresses to the second drop accented by new drum hits and vocal ad-libs.

Hailing from Germany, Martin Mix has previously released on labels such as Spinnin’ and 2Dutch. He’s also received support from acts like Lucas & Steve, Brooks, and Bingo Players. Also from Germany, NVCTS is a newcomer to the scene; ‘Oh Baby’ only marks his second release. This isn’t the first time that Martin Mix and NVCTS have collaborated. The two producers recently released ‘The Floor Is The Ceiling’ on 2Dutch Records which was notably added to Spotify’s Hot New Dance playlist.

Support Martin Mix and NVCTS by grabbing your copy of ‘Oh Baby’ on all platforms now!

add_shopping_cartAdded to your cart

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • GEMS046.jpg jpg
  • 01 Martin Mix & NVCTS - Oh Baby (Radio Edit).wav wav
  • 02 Martin Mix & NVCTS - Oh Baby (Extended Mix).wav wav
  • 01 Martin Mix & NVCTS - Oh Baby (Radio Edit).mp3 mp3
  • 02 Martin Mix & NVCTS - Oh Baby (Extended Mix).mp3 mp3
  • GEMS046.zip zip

Upgrade now!

Upgrade now to Pro or Pro Plus for exclusive features, huge discounts and free music (past 30 days + future).